MLS-C01: AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty

Start Exam »

The AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty (MLS-C01) exam is intended for individuals who perform an artificial intelligence/machine learning (AI/ML) development or data science role. The exam validates a candidate’s ability to design, build, deploy, optimize, train, tune, and maintain ML solutions for given business problems by using the AWS Cloud.

This credential helps organizations identify and develop talent with critical skills for implementing cloud initiatives. Earning AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty validates expertise in building, training, tuning, and deploying machine learning (ML) models on AWS.

The exam has the following content domains and weightings:
- Domain 1: Data Engineering (20% of scored content)
- Domain 2: Exploratory Data Analysis (24% of scored content)
- Domain 3: Modeling (36% of scored content)
- Domain 4: Machine Learning Implementation and Operations (20% of scored content)

All questions listed in this website are collected from other open sources free websites. Answers are checked and added by passnexam team very carefully.

Passnexam does not guarantee that the same questions will arise in the real exam.

AWS is a registered trade mark of Amazon Inc. All rights reserved.

Start Exam »